Blake Neely – The Flash: Season 3 (Original Television Soundtrack) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2017)

Ad Blocker Detected

Nuestro sitio web se hace posible mediante la visualización de anuncios en línea a nuestros visitantes. Por favor, considere ayudarnos desactivando su bloqueador de anuncios. Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Genres: Soundtrack, Music
Released: 10 Oct 2017

1. Rival Attacks Kid Flash
2. Asking Him to Kill
3. Showdown at the Sawmill
4. Problems With Flashpoint
5. Jumpstart Your Powers
6. Training Jessie
7. H. R. Wells
8. Monster
9. Wanted to Be a Scientist
10. Confronting Alchemy / Meeting Savitar
11. Best Team-Up Ever / Things Got Worse
12. Invasion
13. Watching Iris Die
14. I Ran to the Future
15. Barry Tells Iris Her Fate
16. Not Vibing With Gypsy
17. Attack on Gorilla City
18. Not Afraid to Die
19. Grodd Fights Solovar
20. The Wrath of Savitar
21. Jay Sacrifices for Wally
22. Abra Kadabra Is No Help
23. Killer Frost
24. The Real Savitar
25. Infantino Street
26. Traded Places
27. Barry’s Sacrifice



Link de Tienda – Itunes